冬季战争

擴張

冬季擴展包

冬季戰爭是 KARDS 的第六個重大擴展包,引入了芬蘭作為一個全新的盟國,為現有的遊戲玩法提供了進一步的深度,並添加了兩個新的關鍵字。利用全新收繳機制以其人之道還治其人之身,或通過抑制效果解除場面上的威脅。冬季戰爭擴展包引入了 86 張全新可收集卡牌,現有的主國或盟國都補充了新卡,並有 20 張最新盟國芬蘭的卡牌。

創新戰術

芬蘭的精神、堅韌和非凡的軍事實力是冬季擴展包的核心。在冬季戰爭期間,芬蘭人對他們的對手使用了幾種創新戰術,包括利用對手的武器和裝備,以在戰鬥中獲得優勢。新關鍵字收繳的效果是當你的收繳卡牌在你的回合中消滅一個敵方單位時,你將獲得一個較弱版本的被消滅單位到你的手中。

在冬季戰爭中首次亮相的另一個新關鍵字是抑制,它會導致單位失去所有關鍵字和能力,並重置其攻擊和防禦。被抑制單位返回手中後,將失去抑制狀態。您可使用“抑制”卡牌瞄準緊迫威脅,扭轉戰局。

”Sotilaat! Olen taistellut monilla tantereilla, mutta en ole vielä nähnyt vertaisianne sotureita”

卡爾·古斯塔夫·埃米爾·曼納海姆男爵(在華期間中文名馬達漢),芬蘭軍事領導人和政治家

“士兵們!我曾與許多暴徒戰鬥,卻從未見過像你們這樣的勇士。”冬季戰爭結束時,1940 年 3 月 14 日

SISSI

冬季戰爭引入了一個新的芬蘭衍生單位,具有令人興奮的新玩法。這個 1/1 步兵單位消耗 1 指揮點部署以及 1 指揮點行動,並具有消滅被其傷害的單位的特殊能力。

SISSI 單位只能生成,類似於蘇聯輕步兵和波蘭軍團單位,有自己獨特的組件。有些卡牌會生成 SISSI 的增強版本,這可能會成為戰場上的一個強大威脅。

擴展您的軍備

冬季戰爭還補充了所有主國(英國、德國、日本、蘇聯和美國)以及現有盟國(法國、義大利和波蘭)的軍備。將全新組合和機制添到您最喜愛的國家,為您帶來全新的戰略層次。在收藏中查看所有全新冬季戰爭卡牌。

Winter War

Expansion

WINTER EXPANSION

Winter War, the sixth major expansion for KARDS, introduces Finland as a brand new ally nation, providing further depth to existing gameplay and adding two new keywords. Use your opponent's strength against them with the new Salvage mechanic, and neutralize threats on the board by Suppressing them. Winter War introduces 86 new playable cards to the battlefield, with new cards introduced for each of the existing main and ally nations, and 20 new cards for our newest ally nation, Finland.

INNOVATIVE TECHNIQUES

The Finnish spirit, tenacity, and exceptional military prowess take center stage in the Winter War expansion. The Finnish used several innovative techniques against their opponents during the winter war, including utilizing their opponent's arms and equipment against them to gain an edge in combat. The new Salvage keyword means that when your card with Salvage destroys an enemy unit during your turn, you will get a weaker version of the destroyed unit into your hand.

Another new keyword debuting in Winter War is the Suppress keyword, which causes units to lose all their keywords and abilities and have their attack and defense reset. However, units lose their Suppressed status if they return to hand. Target strong threats with Suppress to turn the tides of battle in your favor.

”Sotilaat! Olen taistellut monilla tantereilla, mutta en ole vielä nähnyt vertaisianne sotureita”

Baron Carl Gustaf Emil Mannerheim,  Finnish military leader and statesman

“Soldiers! I have fought on many battlefields, but I have yet to see warriors like you." At the end of Winter War, March 14th 1940

SISSI

Winter War introduces a new, spawnable-only Finnish unit with exhilarating new gameplay. This 1/1 infantry unit costs 1 kredit to play and 1 kredit to operate and has the special ability that units dealt damage by SISSI are destroyed.

SISSI units can only be spawned, similar to the Soviet LIGHT INFANTRY and Polish LEGIONS units, with their own unique twist. Some cards spawn enhanced versions of the SISSI, which can become a formidable threat on the battlefield.

EXPAND YOUR TACTICAL ARSENAL

Winter War also expands on the existing arsenals of all the main nations, Britain, Germany, Japan, Soviet and US, as well as existing ally nations, France, Italy, and Poland. Weave new layers of strategy with brand new combos and mechanics into your favorite nations. Check out all the new Winter War cards in the collection.